The River Artisans announces new officers

The River Artisans Cooperative, located at 26B Main St. in Saxtons River, has elected its 2014–15 slate of officers at its annual meeting held Saturday, April 5.

The new board is Elizabeth “BJ” Clauson and Carolyn Harris, co-presidents; Debbi Wetzel, vice president; Franklin and Roberta Geist, co-secretaries; Mary Hepburn as treasurer; and Pat Bellows as member-at-large.

The River Artisans is a cooperative organization dedicated to promoting local artists and craftsmen and the store gives members a place to market their goods. The group always welcomes new artists and application forms are available in the shop.

For more information, e-mail, visit their site at, or call 802-869-2099. Become a Friend of the River Artisans at for current news and up-coming events.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Filed Under: Business & Personal FinanceBusiness in Brief

About the Author: This item was edited from one or more press releases submitted to The Chester Telegraph.

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.