2022 Appointment List

Position	Term Limit	Current Holder of Position:	Request for Appointment
Animal Control Officer	1 Year	Police Chief	Police Chief
Cemetery Sexton	1 Year	Jeffrey Sheldon	Jeffrey Sheldon
Connecticut River Authority	1 Year		
Senior Solutions	1 Year	Linda Stowell	Linda Stowell
Emergency Manager	1 Year	Town Manager	Town Manager
Fence Viewers	1 Year	Frank Balch	Frank Balch
		Jack Cable	Jack Cable
		Tony Weinberger	Tony Weinberger
First Constable	1 Year	Adam Woodell	Adam Woodell
Green Up Day Chairman	1 Year	Frank Kelley	Frank Kelley
Inspector of Lumber, Shingles and Wood	1 Year	Tony Weinberger	Tony Weinberger
Pound Keeper	1 Year	Police Chief	Police Chief
Regional Planning Representative	1 Year	Tom Bock	Julie Hance
RPC Alternate	1 Year	Derek Suursoo	Derek Suursoo
Road Commissioner	1 Year	Town Manager	Town Manager
Secretary to Selectmen	1 Year	Amie O'Brien	Susan Bailey
Board of Wastewater Disposal	1 Year	Selectboard	Selectboard
Solid Waste District Rep	1 Year	Derek Suursoo	Derek Suursoo
Solid Waste District Rep Alternate	1 year	Alden Blodgett	Alden Blodgett
Town Service Officer	1 Year	Town Manager	Town Manager
Transportation Advisory Council	1 Year	Arne Jonynas	Kirby Putnam
Transportation Advisory Council Alternate			Arne Jonynas
Tree Warden	1 Year	Joseph Epler	Joseph Epler
Water Commissioners	1 Year	Board of Selectmen	Board of Selectment
Weigher of Coal	1 Year	Tony Weinberger	Tony Weinberger