GMUHS announces 4th quarter Honor Roll

©2016 Telegraph Publishing LLC
Honor Roll logo

Green Mountain Union High School has announced its 4th Quarter Honor Roll for the 2015-2016 school year.


Middle School Honors are earned by those students with one off-setting grade not below a C-.(There must be an A+, A, or A- to offset the one grade of a C+, C or C-). High School Honors means that the student earned no grade lower than a B-.

7th Grade: Hailey Carlisle; Anna Church; Clayton Thompson; Ty Veysey and Izabelle White.

8th Grade: 

9th Grade:  Emery Benoit; Evan Church; Krysta Francoeur; Caitlin McCoy; Chase Ordway-Smith and Wyatt Osgood

10th Grade: Isabelle Cameron; Madeline Harper; Aliza Hewey; Kyle Johnson; Evan Otis; Samantha Stoddard and Alexia White

11th Grade: Julia Howard; Sean Kenney; Nathaniel Prouty; Kimball Schultz; Ashley Thomas and Skylar White

12th Grade: Matt Chambers; Kyle Cyr; Alisha Dykes and Hannah Sheere

High Honors

Middle School High Honors are earned by those with no grade below a B-, while High School High Honors goes to those students with all A’s with one B.

7th Grade: Aliza Allen; Willem Bargfrede; Tori Blanchard; Kayley Boissonnault; Mary Churchill; Sarah Devereux; Jayda Golden; Rex Hill; Nicolas Houghton; Lily Jones; Gwendylan Kekic; Skyler Klezos; Johanna Parker; Briana Stariknok; Richard Temple and Chestina Terry.

8th Grade: James Anderson; Meekah Hance; Erin Otis; Alexis Palmer; Kamryn Ravlin; Chase Rawson; David Reiss; Grace Thompson; Isaiah Terrell and Abigail Williams.

9th Grade: Keegan Ewald; Allison Kenney; Delenne Moore; Jeffrey Parker and Alexandria Pippin

10th Grade: Samantha Chase; Clint Goodman; Ben Haseltine; Brianna Luman; Gael Moret and Shiloh Yake

11th Grade: Mikayla Call;  Kassidy Cummings;  Mathew Eastman;  Meghan MacDonald;  Rebekah Washburn and Cheyenne Williams

12th Grade: Rylee Ewald;  Robert Haseltine;  Sarah Martel;  Cooper McCoy;  Heather Morse;  Kaili Osier;  Rachael Ravlin;  Megan Spinrad;  Madison Thomas and Kaitlin Wells

Principal’s List

Middle School and High School Principal’s List is made by those with no grade below an A-.

7th Grade: Mary Cameron; Alexandra Hutchins; Ty Merrill; Kyleigh Moses; Tierney O’Brien; Claire Tyrrell; Keegan Wilbur and Olivia Wright.

8th Grade: Kameron Cummings; Laurel King; Jackie Parker-Jennings; Alyssa Ripley; Anna Solzhenitsyn; Magali Stowell Aleman; Zoe Svec; Jacob Thomas; Rileigh Thomas; Madison Wilson and Angelae Wunderle

9th Grade: Paige Karl; Anne Lamson and Reilly Merrill

10th Grade: Josh Bodin; Kira Breunig; Enzo Castets; Lydia Churchill; Skylar Dailey; Jeremy Fleming; Noelle Gignoux; Sierra Kehoe; Jeanne Manomba; Clara Martorano; Eliza Rounds and Sadie Wood.

11th Grade:  Lily Burgess; Riley Karl; Nicole Rocha; Sarah Rogers and Hanna Veysey

12th Grade: Sarah Baker; Julie Hale; Michelle Picz; Jasmin Ricketts; Rachel Spigel; Shane Verespy and Tuckerman Wunderle

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Filed Under: Education News

About the Author:

RSSComments (1)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. Kassidy and Kameron Cummings….you ROCK!!